Service_Pinghu Geor Chi Electronics Co., Ltd
Our Service

Our Service

builday

1

Our Service

We inherited the production technology from Taiwan Institute of Industrial Technology and Aichi Steel Co., Ltd. We are a tech enterprises, which is customer-oriented, leading-technology in the industry. The company has a sound quality management system to create excellent product quality. The purpose of the enterprise is to meet the needs of customers and emphasize the originality of products. The products have won the trust of customers, and have been awarded the honors of "High-growth Technology-based Small and Medium-sized Enterprises" and "High-tech Enterprises".

2

Technical Service

We inherited the production technology from Taiwan Institute of Industrial Technology and Aichi Steel Co., Ltd. We are a tech enterprises, which is customer-oriented, leading-technology in the industry. The company has a professional engineering and technical team, which can help customers choose the best programmes of material, improve their motor designs, and make the products play the highest efficiency.

3

After-sale Service

The company has established a technical support and response center, which can analyze and solve all kinds of problems for users in time. Professional focus, dedicated service.

Social Responsibility

Customer-centered Innovation

We believe in both safety and health, both energy conservation and ecology. Adhering to the concept of safe production, energy saving and emission reduction and green environmental protection, we have implemented environmental protection laws and regulations and actively engaged in environmental protection and energy conservation activities. We have a sound quality system: ISO14001, ISO9001 and IATF16949. Products has been widely praised by customers in the using and developing of new energy vehicles, wind power, consumer electronics and household appliances and other applications.
Message
上海福彩网 浙江体彩网 上海福彩网 浙江体彩网 甘肃快3 极速快三 上海福彩网 亚洲彩票 重庆快乐十分 千禧彩票登陆

我们的服务_平湖乔智电子有限公司
我们的服务

我们的服务

Our Service

builday

1

我们的服务

我司生产技术传承于台湾工业技术研究院及爱知制钢株式会社,为一以客 户需求为导向;引领同业技术发展的科技型企业。本企业拥有健全的质量管理体系从而造就出优异的产品质量。企业宗旨为满足客户需求﹑强调产品的独创性。产品广获客户的信赖,并先后荣获国家《高成长科技型中小企业》及《高新技术企业》等荣誉肯定。

2

技术服务

我司生产技术传承台湾工业技术研究院及爱知制钢株式会社,为一以客户需求为导向引领同业技术发展的科技型企业,拥有专业的工程技术团队,可以协助客户选择最佳磁材方案,完善马达电机设计,使产品发挥最高的经济效率。

3

售后服务

公司建立技术支持与响应中心,可及时为用户分析和解决各种问题.专业专注,全心服务。

社会责任

以顾客为中心创优创新

安全与健康同在,节能与生态齐美.秉持着安全生产、节能减排、绿色环保的理念,贯彻落实环保法律法规,积极投身环保节能活动.拥有健全的质量体系:ISO14001,ISO9001和IATF16949。磁材产品在新能源汽车,风力发电,消费性电子产品及家用电器等应用发展上广获客户好评。

合作伙伴

甘肃快3 青海福彩网 吉林福彩网 江西快3走势图 安徽快3走势 上海11选5走势图 玖玖棋牌app 北京体彩网 甘肃快3 上海体彩网